Who's Who

Header Graphics
S.No Name & Designation Bureau Name Email address Telephone No
61 P.K. Mittal
Deputy Secretary
Secondary Education pkmittal@hotmail.com 011-23387153
62 Anil Kakria
Deputy Secretary
Integrated Finance Division anilkakria.edu@nic.in 011-23073639
63 Dr. Suresh Chand
Special Officer (BP)
Administration and Coordination, Book Promotion, Copyright & ISBN 011-23362436
64 Devendra Kumar
Under Secretary
Secondary Education dkumar61@rediffmail.com 23384582
65 D.Nagalakshmi
Under Secretary
Secondary Education nagus.edu@nic.in 23383936
66 Dinesh Kumar
Under Secretary
Secondary Education dineshkumar.edu@nic.in 23381434
67 Lakmi Chand Mehra
Under Secretary
Secondary Education mehralc.edu@nic.in 23383936
68 Nagamani Rao
Under Secretary
Secondary Education rao_nagamani@yahoo.co.in 23381698
69 Sushil Bhushan
Under Secretary
Secondary Education iedc@rediffmail.com 23385164
70 S.K Verma
Under Secretary
Secondary Education santosh.verma@nic.in 23381782
71 Shri P. R. Gandhi
Executive Consultant
Office of the Secretary (SE) prgandhi.edu@nic.in 011-23382587, 23381104, 23387859 (FAX)
72 Smt. G. K. Talwar
PPS
Office of the Secretary (SE) gktalwar.edu@nic.in 011-23382587, 23381104, 23387859 (FAX)
73 Mrs. Krishna Kumari
Sr. PPS
Office of the Secretary (HE) krishna.kumari@nic.in 011-23382698, 23386451, 23385807(FAX)
74 Mr. C. Damodaran
PPS
Office of the Secretary (HE) damodaran.edu@nic.in 011-23382698, 23386451, 23385807(FAX)
75 Mr. G Anil Kumar
PPS
Office of the Secretary (HE) anil_kumar@nic.in 011-23382698, 23386451, 23385807(FAX)
76 Shri T.T. Ekka
Deputy Secretary (AE-2)
Adult Education tekka.edu@nic.in 011-23386934
77 Ms. V. Rajeshwari
Senior Technical Director
HRD Informatics Division,NIC rajeswari@nic.in 011-23381570
78 Mr. H. S. Baweja
Technical Director
HRD Informatics Division,NIC baweja@nic.in 011-23381570
79 Mr. Saba Akhtar
Scientist D
HRD Informatics Division,NIC saba@nic.in 011-23381570